Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Shows and Conventions

We attend wargames shows and games conventions around the UK.  Come and see us in person at these events.

20151010-170153.jpg

Upcoming Shows:

Minicon 2016 - Ullenwood, Glocestershire - Sunday 31st January 2016

WMMS (West Midlands Military Show) - Wolverhampton - Sunday 13th March 2016

Triples 2016 - Sheffield - Saturday 19th March and Sunday 20th March 2016

Cannon 2016 - Retford - Sunday 3rd April 2016

Diceni - Norwich - Sunday 1st May 2016

Campaign 2016 - Milton Keynes - Saturday 7th May and Sunday 8th May 2016

Vanquish - Bourne End, Buckinghamshire - Sunday 29th May 2016

UK Games Expo 2016 - Birmingham NEC - Friday 3rd June, Saturday 4th June and Sunday 5th June 2016

Phalanx 2016 - St.Helens - Sunday 18th June 2016

Battlegroup South - Bovington Tank Museum - Saturday 2nd July and Sunday 3rd July 2016

Barrage 2016 - Stafford - Sunday 10th July 2016

Hereward 2016 - Peterborough - Sunday 4th September 2016

Colours 2016 - Newbury - Saturday 10th September 2016

Dragondaze 2016 - Newport, Wales - Saturday 17th September 2016

20150912-092635.jpg

Attendance to be confirmed:

Attack 2016 - Devizes

SELWG 2016 - Crystal Palace, London

Derby World Wargames 2016 - Castle Donington

Fiasco 2016 - Leeds

Warfare 2016 - Reading

Recon 2016 - Leeds

20150712-091928.jpg

Shows attended 2015:

Cannon - Retford

Campaign - Milton Keynes

Triples - Sheffield

Barrage - Stafford

Hereward - Peterborough

Colours - Newbury

Dragondaze - Newport

Derby World Wargames - Castle Donington

SELWG - Crystal Palace, London

Recon - Leeds

Shows attended 2014:

Recon - Leeds

20151101-093956.jpg